MS/HS Counseling

Introducing the MS/HS Counseling Staff: 
 
Stacey Braley, School Social Worker (Alternative High School)
Phone: 585-638-6335, ext. 2551
Email: sbraley@holleycsd.org 
 
Penny Cole, Counseling Office Secretary (7-12)
Phone: 585-638-6335, ext. 5510
Email: pcole@holleycsd.org 
 
Holly Curtis, School Psychologist (K-12)
Phone: 585-638-6391, ext. 2411 or 5511
Email: hcurtis@holleycsd.org 
 
Andrew Ruff, School Counselor (7-12, L-Z)
Phone: 585-638-6335, ext. 5514
Email: aruff@holleycsd.org 
 
Kristina Tese, Counselor (7-12, A-K)
Phone: 585-638-6335, ext. 5512
Email: ktese@holleycsd.org
 
Samantha Zelent, Social Worker
Phone: 585-638-6335, ext. 5513
Email: szelent@holleycsd.org 
 
Middle School/High School Fax: 585-638-7925
 
For information on academics, career exploration, the college process, college and career prepatory exams, financial aid, or scholarships, visit the links at left. 
© 2019. Holley Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
Holley Strong
View text-based website