i-Ready Prize Winners

by Amy Bennage, Teaching Assistant

Congratulations to these elementary students for exceeding their i-Ready stretch growth: Michelle Lonnen, Michael Ornt, Cooper VanOrden, Luciano Andrako, Khloe Leone, Aryan Bower, Macie Moore, Lily Wing and Nora Restivo! One student from each grade level was selected in a random drawing to receive an i-Ready prize!

Photos of students celebrating their accomplishments are on the district Facebook page, in the iReady Celebration album: Facebook

Print This Article
© 2022. Holley Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
Holley Strong
View text-based website