Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony Simulcast
Here is the link to the Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony if it takes place indoors on Saturday, June 23 at 10 a.m.: https://boxcast.tv/view/holley-high-school-graduation-hvg5i5kl61gvpgsycwjr
 
If the ceremony takes place outside in the stadium, it will not be simulcast. 

Board Members

Brenda Swanger, President 
16007 Glidden Rd., Holley, NY 14470
Email: bswanger@holleycsd.org 
585-638-6107 
Term Ends: 2019
 
Robin Silvis, Vice President 
16395 Fourth Section Road, Holley, NY 14470 
Email: rsilvis@holleycsd.org 
585-301-1845 
Term Ends: 2020
 
John Heise
16 North Main St., Holley, NY 14470 
Email: Jheise@holleycsd.org 
585-638-5432 
Term Ends: 2019
 
Melissa Ierlan
16378 Boots Road, Holley, NY 14470 
Email: mierlan@holleycsd.org 
585-506-8011
Term Ends: 2018
 
Andrea Newman
4014 South Fancher Road, Holley, NY 14470 
Email: anewman@holleycsd.org 
585-754-6138
Term Ends: 2020
 
Mark Porter
53 North Main St., Holley, NY 14470 
Email: mporter@holleycsd.org 
585-322-5015
Term Ends: 2018
 
Anne Winkley
4334 Hindsburg Road, Holley, NY 14470
Email: awinkley@holleycsd.org 
585-638-0109 
Term Ends: 2018

Board Member Photos

Board Member Login

© 2018. Holley Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
Holley Strong
View text-based website